Homes in AnnistonHouses in Anniston  Houses for sale in Anniston

Homes in Anniston, Alabama
 

HomesHomes
CondosCondos
PropertyProperty
ApartmentsApartments
Real Estate AgentsReal Estate Agents
Home InspectionHome Inspection

  

Search:






 

Homes in Anniston, Alabama





Zipcode Population Households Average
house value
36201 22,079 10,628 $78,806
36205 19 610 $100,100
36206 11,848 5,323 $119,210
36207 17,616 8,388 $159,614

Other cities in the area: Oxford, Jacksonville, Ohatchee, Munford, Weaver, Eastaboga, Alexandria, Wellington



Anniston offers much for the resident and visitor to see and do, including enjoying a game of golf on beautiful greens, and participating in a host of recreational activities such as biking, hunting, fishing and water sports. Anniston residents have their own unique blend of adventure, activities and attractions to enjoy.

The state as a whole is heavily involved in professional and college level sports and motorsports, providing the perfect location for any sports enthusiast, and Anniston shares in this excitement. If you are thinking of putting your Anniston house in the market, then there are extra outdoor projects to pursue. Pressure wash the whole house including pathways and skylight, spray on a fresh layer of paint, clean up the house numbers or replace with the fresh set, replace outdoor light bulbs, add a couple hanging flower baskets and get some flowers from the nursery to plant along the front yard. Conveying good impressions will reward you with good return of money on your Anniston home.


Need to run a free Anniston ad? Post your ad on this page.. To post on the other pages simply navigate to the page of your interest and post your ad there.
To see how your ad will appear - take a look at the most recent 15 ads on these pages:

Jupiter, Florida posted Monday, February 9, 2015
New Orleans, Louisiana posted Sunday, January 25, 2015
Temecula, California posted Friday, January 23, 2015
Shepherd, Michigan posted Thursday, January 22, 2015
Fort Lauderdale, Florida posted Saturday, January 17, 2015
Battle Ground, Washington posted Friday, January 16, 2015
Clermont, Florida posted Thursday, January 15, 2015
Loganville, Georgia posted Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Kissimmee, Florida posted Monday, January 12, 2015
Venice, Florida posted Sunday, January 11, 2015
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida posted Wednesday, January 7, 2015
West Linn, Oregon posted Tuesday, January 6, 2015
New Orleans, Louisiana posted Monday, January 5, 2015
Monroe, Georgia posted Sunday, January 4, 2015
Pinole, California posted Thursday, January 1, 2015




   
 
 
  Home   Condos   Houses   Policy   Contact   About   Site map
Equal Housing Opportunity
This site is directed at, and made available to, persons in the continental U.S., Alaska and Hawaii only
COPYRIGHT © 2017 REALESTATEGROUND.COM