Homes in BoazHouses in Boaz  Houses for sale in Boaz

Homes in Boaz, Alabama
 

HomesHomes
CondosCondos
PropertyProperty
ApartmentsApartments
Real Estate AgentsReal Estate Agents
Home InspectionHome Inspection

  

Search:






 

Homes in Boaz, Alabama





Zipcode Population Households Average
house value
35956 8,042 3,384 $120,302
35957 14,567 6,408 $123,396

Other cities in the area: Gadsden, Albertville, Guntersville, Attalla, Crossville, Altoona, Horton, Geraldine



Purchasing a home is a major life decision. It can often be a confusing and frustrating experience. Homesground.com can help you take some of the stress out of looking for a home in Boaz by providing current listings for your consideration.

If you have a home that you'd like to get listed, we can help you out with that too! We are always looking for now homes in Boaz to list, ensuring that our information is current and fresh at all times.

Peruse the links in this section of the Web site for property listings in and around Boaz to get an indication of what you might expect to pay for a home, or get paid for your own property. Living in Boaz, Alabama can provide many exciting and rewarding opportunities. The entire state enjoys a thriving tourism industry, creating seasonal and year-round employment opportunities. It may also be just the location you have been searching for if you are a retiree looking for a great vacation spot.

Boaz enjoys the southern state hospitality and climate, and presents many attractive features for the resident, tourist and investor to consider.


Need to run a free Boaz ad? Post your ad on this page.. To post on the other pages simply navigate to the page of your interest and post your ad there.
To see how your ad will appear - take a look at the most recent 15 ads on these pages:

Jupiter, Florida posted Monday, February 9, 2015
New Orleans, Louisiana posted Sunday, January 25, 2015
Temecula, California posted Friday, January 23, 2015
Shepherd, Michigan posted Thursday, January 22, 2015
Fort Lauderdale, Florida posted Saturday, January 17, 2015
Battle Ground, Washington posted Friday, January 16, 2015
Clermont, Florida posted Thursday, January 15, 2015
Loganville, Georgia posted Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Kissimmee, Florida posted Monday, January 12, 2015
Venice, Florida posted Sunday, January 11, 2015
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida posted Wednesday, January 7, 2015
West Linn, Oregon posted Tuesday, January 6, 2015
New Orleans, Louisiana posted Monday, January 5, 2015
Monroe, Georgia posted Sunday, January 4, 2015
Pinole, California posted Thursday, January 1, 2015




   
 
 
  Home   Condos   Houses   Policy   Contact   About   Site map
Equal Housing Opportunity
This site is directed at, and made available to, persons in the continental U.S., Alaska and Hawaii only
COPYRIGHT © 2017 REALESTATEGROUND.COM