Homes in MagnoliaHouses in Magnolia  Houses for sale in Magnolia

Homes in Magnolia, Alabama
 

HomesHomes
CondosCondos
PropertyProperty
ApartmentsApartments
Real Estate AgentsReal Estate Agents
Home InspectionHome Inspection

  

Search:






 

Homes in Magnolia, Alabama





Zipcode Population Households Average
house value
36754 406 193 $57,148

Other cities in the area: Demopolis, Thomasville, Camden, Linden, Uniontown, Pine Hill, Sweet Water, Marion Junction



The State of Alabama offers natural scenic beauty for residents and visitors to enjoy. Its many sporting and recreation events make it a destination of choice for many. Magnolia, Alabama also offers opportunities for the home purchaser and investor. Look for listings in the local area to determine what options for home purchasing or property investment may be available. The trendiest appliances are now the greenest appliances for your Magnolia house . Check out the Energuide label when selecting appliances, to make sure your oven, cooktop, dishwasher and refrigerator are saving energy, helping you cut the electric or gas bill, as well as sustaining Magnolia environment as much as possible. In terms of aesthetic, it all comes down to preferences, although the clean utilitarian style with stainless steel and ample storage space is taking centre stage with a lot of interior designers, because this is what the modern busy integrated lifestyle is about.


Need to run a free Magnolia ad? Post your ad on this page.. To post on the other pages simply navigate to the page of your interest and post your ad there.
To see how your ad will appear - take a look at the most recent 15 ads on these pages:

Jupiter, Florida posted Monday, February 9, 2015
New Orleans, Louisiana posted Sunday, January 25, 2015
Temecula, California posted Friday, January 23, 2015
Shepherd, Michigan posted Thursday, January 22, 2015
Fort Lauderdale, Florida posted Saturday, January 17, 2015
Battle Ground, Washington posted Friday, January 16, 2015
Clermont, Florida posted Thursday, January 15, 2015
Loganville, Georgia posted Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Kissimmee, Florida posted Monday, January 12, 2015
Venice, Florida posted Sunday, January 11, 2015
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida posted Wednesday, January 7, 2015
West Linn, Oregon posted Tuesday, January 6, 2015
New Orleans, Louisiana posted Monday, January 5, 2015
Monroe, Georgia posted Sunday, January 4, 2015
Pinole, California posted Thursday, January 1, 2015




   
 
 
  Home   Condos   Houses   Policy   Contact   About   Site map
Equal Housing Opportunity
This site is directed at, and made available to, persons in the continental U.S., Alaska and Hawaii only
COPYRIGHT © 2017 REALESTATEGROUND.COM