Homes in RemlapHouses in Remlap  Houses for sale in Remlap

Homes in Remlap, Alabama
 

HomesHomes
CondosCondos
PropertyProperty
ApartmentsApartments
Real Estate AgentsReal Estate Agents
Home InspectionHome Inspection

  

Search:






 

Homes in Remlap, Alabama





Zipcode Population Households Average
house value
35133 3,977 1,625 $149,604

Other cities in the area: Birmingham, Pinson, Trussville, Oneonta, Gardendale, Warrior, Springville, Odenville



There are many things you can do to improve your Remlap home's EnerGuide rating. Use compact fluorescent lights, install skylight to exploit natural light. Draft-proof windows and doors, replace appliances with energy-star qualified ones, including high-efficiency furnace and air-conditioning system. Set up an effective composting and recycle in-home system. Invest in roof-mounted solar energy systems and electric vehicle charging systems. Investing in a green Remlap home will increase your comfort and enjoyment of your home. Remlap is a great place to live and raise a growing family. The entire state provides an excellent K-12 education system as well as a comprehensive system of state colleges and universities offering quality technical training, and Remlap residents benefit from these advancements.

For those considering career advancements or changes, Remlap offers exciting employment and training opportunities with good pay rates and employee benefits and a good quality of life for the entire family.


Need to run a free Remlap ad? Post your ad on this page.. To post on the other pages simply navigate to the page of your interest and post your ad there.
To see how your ad will appear - take a look at the most recent 15 ads on these pages:

Jupiter, Florida posted Monday, February 9, 2015
New Orleans, Louisiana posted Sunday, January 25, 2015
Temecula, California posted Friday, January 23, 2015
Shepherd, Michigan posted Thursday, January 22, 2015
Fort Lauderdale, Florida posted Saturday, January 17, 2015
Battle Ground, Washington posted Friday, January 16, 2015
Clermont, Florida posted Thursday, January 15, 2015
Loganville, Georgia posted Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Kissimmee, Florida posted Monday, January 12, 2015
Venice, Florida posted Sunday, January 11, 2015
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida posted Wednesday, January 7, 2015
West Linn, Oregon posted Tuesday, January 6, 2015
New Orleans, Louisiana posted Monday, January 5, 2015
Monroe, Georgia posted Sunday, January 4, 2015
Pinole, California posted Thursday, January 1, 2015




   
 
 
  Home   Condos   Houses   Policy   Contact   About   Site map
Equal Housing Opportunity
This site is directed at, and made available to, persons in the continental U.S., Alaska and Hawaii only
COPYRIGHT © 2017 REALESTATEGROUND.COM