Homes in Spruce PineHouses in Spruce Pine  Houses for sale in Spruce Pine

Homes in Spruce Pine, Alabama
 

HomesHomes
CondosCondos
PropertyProperty
ApartmentsApartments
Real Estate AgentsReal Estate Agents
Home InspectionHome Inspection

  

Search:






 

Homes in Spruce Pine, Alabama





Zipcode Population Households Average
house value
35585 1,552 672 $117,936

Other cities in the area: Tuscumbia, Muscle Shoals, Haleyville, Moulton, Russellville, Hamilton, Sheffield, Town Creek



Spruce Pine, Alabama offers opportunities in employment and investment, and is a great place to consider raising a family, vacationing, or living on a seasonal basis.

A healthy business climate, growing communities, and both urban and rural locations to consider throughout the state make Alabama a popular choice of many. More specifically, the area of Spruce Pine may suit your specific home purchasing or property investment needs.

If you are thinking of putting your Spruce Pine house in the market, then there are extra outdoor projects to pursue. Pressure wash the whole house including pathways and skylight, spray on a fresh layer of paint, clean up the house numbers or replace with the fresh set, replace outdoor light bulbs, add a couple hanging flower baskets and get some flowers from the nursery to plant along the front yard. Conveying good impressions will reward you with good return of money on your Spruce Pine home.


Need to run a free Spruce Pine ad? Post your ad on this page.. To post on the other pages simply navigate to the page of your interest and post your ad there.
To see how your ad will appear - take a look at the most recent 15 ads on these pages:

Jupiter, Florida posted Monday, February 9, 2015
New Orleans, Louisiana posted Sunday, January 25, 2015
Temecula, California posted Friday, January 23, 2015
Shepherd, Michigan posted Thursday, January 22, 2015
Fort Lauderdale, Florida posted Saturday, January 17, 2015
Battle Ground, Washington posted Friday, January 16, 2015
Clermont, Florida posted Thursday, January 15, 2015
Loganville, Georgia posted Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Kissimmee, Florida posted Monday, January 12, 2015
Venice, Florida posted Sunday, January 11, 2015
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida posted Wednesday, January 7, 2015
West Linn, Oregon posted Tuesday, January 6, 2015
New Orleans, Louisiana posted Monday, January 5, 2015
Monroe, Georgia posted Sunday, January 4, 2015
Pinole, California posted Thursday, January 1, 2015




   
 
 
  Home   Condos   Houses   Policy   Contact   About   Site map
Equal Housing Opportunity
This site is directed at, and made available to, persons in the continental U.S., Alaska and Hawaii only
COPYRIGHT © 2017 REALESTATEGROUND.COM