Homes in Cold BayHouses in Cold Bay  Houses for sale in Cold Bay

Homes in Cold Bay, Alaska
 

HomesHomes
CondosCondos
PropertyProperty
ApartmentsApartments
Real Estate AgentsReal Estate Agents
Home InspectionHome Inspection

  

Search:






 

Homes in Cold Bay, Alaska





Zipcode Population Households Average
house value
99571 171 131 $216,216

Other cities in the area: Dutch Harbor, Sand Point, Unalaska, King Cove, Akutan, Chignik Lake, Port Heiden, Egegik



Cold Bay, Alaska is located in the far north, and boasts a unique way of life. Residents wishing to relocate to Cold Bay are looking for a combination of rewarding career opportunities with excellent pay rates and employee benefits. They are also looking for a region that offers spectacular scenery, awesome wildlife and countless adventures to experience. Cold Bay can offer all this and much more.

There are many advantages to living in an old home in Cold Bay. You can easily see how everything is because fixtures are already in place. It has proven to be structurally sound and does not give you nasty surprises. Landscaping is already mature for you to enjoy right away.

On the other hand, living in a new Cold Bay house is a real fresh start - you make the call on everything. Infrastructure and building codes are most up to date. Space design tends to fit the modern lifestyle better. There is no major maintenance project needed.


Need to run a free Cold Bay ad? Post your ad on this page.. To post on the other pages simply navigate to the page of your interest and post your ad there.
To see how your ad will appear - take a look at the most recent 15 ads on these pages:

Jupiter, Florida posted Monday, February 9, 2015
New Orleans, Louisiana posted Sunday, January 25, 2015
Temecula, California posted Friday, January 23, 2015
Shepherd, Michigan posted Thursday, January 22, 2015
Fort Lauderdale, Florida posted Saturday, January 17, 2015
Battle Ground, Washington posted Friday, January 16, 2015
Clermont, Florida posted Thursday, January 15, 2015
Loganville, Georgia posted Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Kissimmee, Florida posted Monday, January 12, 2015
Venice, Florida posted Sunday, January 11, 2015
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida posted Wednesday, January 7, 2015
West Linn, Oregon posted Tuesday, January 6, 2015
New Orleans, Louisiana posted Monday, January 5, 2015
Monroe, Georgia posted Sunday, January 4, 2015
Pinole, California posted Thursday, January 1, 2015




   
 
 
  Home   Condos   Houses   Policy   Contact   About   Site map
Equal Housing Opportunity
This site is directed at, and made available to, persons in the continental U.S., Alaska and Hawaii only
COPYRIGHT © 2017 REALESTATEGROUND.COM