Homes in AliciaHouses in Alicia  Houses for sale in Alicia

Homes in Alicia, Arkansas
 

HomesHomes
CondosCondos
PropertyProperty
ApartmentsApartments
Real Estate AgentsReal Estate Agents
Home InspectionHome Inspection

  

Search:






 

Homes in Alicia, Arkansas





Zipcode Population Households Average
house value
72410 633 271 $56,966

Other cities in the area: Pocahontas, Walnut Ridge, Hoxie, Black Rock, Biggers, Delaplaine, Powhatan, Portia



The State of Arkansas enjoys year-round ideal climate conditions for residents and visitors to enjoy an array of outdoor activities. Living in Alicia, Arkansas provides many opportunities for residents, including stable employment and a good standard of living. It's a great place to consider raising a family.

If you are interested in buying a home or property investment in Alicia, check with local real estate agents to determine your options. The state of Arkansas offers many exciting and rewarding opportunities for year-round residents and vacationers. The same can be said for Alicia, and this area of the state may offer all the attractions that you and your family are looking for, including attractive housing options.

Check with local real estate agents to determine your options and how affordable a home in Alicia may be. Remember to ask important questions about the area, especially if you wish to purchase a home near local amenities, including schools, libraries and shopping malls. These factors may influence the local market.


Need to run a free Alicia ad? Post your ad on this page.. To post on the other pages simply navigate to the page of your interest and post your ad there.
To see how your ad will appear - take a look at the most recent 15 ads on these pages:

Jupiter, Florida posted Monday, February 9, 2015
New Orleans, Louisiana posted Sunday, January 25, 2015
Temecula, California posted Friday, January 23, 2015
Shepherd, Michigan posted Thursday, January 22, 2015
Fort Lauderdale, Florida posted Saturday, January 17, 2015
Battle Ground, Washington posted Friday, January 16, 2015
Clermont, Florida posted Thursday, January 15, 2015
Loganville, Georgia posted Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Kissimmee, Florida posted Monday, January 12, 2015
Venice, Florida posted Sunday, January 11, 2015
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida posted Wednesday, January 7, 2015
West Linn, Oregon posted Tuesday, January 6, 2015
New Orleans, Louisiana posted Monday, January 5, 2015
Monroe, Georgia posted Sunday, January 4, 2015
Pinole, California posted Thursday, January 1, 2015




   
 
 
  Home   Condos   Houses   Policy   Contact   About   Site map
Equal Housing Opportunity
This site is directed at, and made available to, persons in the continental U.S., Alaska and Hawaii only
COPYRIGHT © 2017 REALESTATEGROUND.COM