Homes in CarlisleHouses in Carlisle  Houses for sale in Carlisle

Homes in Carlisle, Arkansas
 

HomesHomes
CondosCondos
PropertyProperty
ApartmentsApartments
Real Estate AgentsReal Estate Agents
Home InspectionHome Inspection

  

Search:






 

Homes in Carlisle, Arkansas





Zipcode Population Households Average
house value
72024 3,751 1,672 $97,006

Other cities in the area: Jacksonville, Sherwood, Cabot, North Little Rock, Lonoke, Beebe, Vilonia, England



Carlisle is a wonderful area of Arkansas in which to live or visit. The entire state enjoys a growing economy, with many opportunities for long term employment.

Carlisle boasts some of the state's "must-see" attractions, and enjoys its own unique charm and beauty. Residents can enjoy a great quality of life, and Carlisle is considered an excellent area to raise a family. Landscaping means improving the ground features around your home in Carlisle, including the front yard, back garden, and spaces all around. A good landscaping with year-round visual interest not only gives you more comfortable and beautiful spaces to live with, it oftentimes greatly increases the property value of your Carlisle home in the real estate market.


Need to run a free Carlisle ad? Post your ad on this page.. To post on the other pages simply navigate to the page of your interest and post your ad there.
To see how your ad will appear - take a look at the most recent 15 ads on these pages:

Jupiter, Florida posted Monday, February 9, 2015
New Orleans, Louisiana posted Sunday, January 25, 2015
Temecula, California posted Friday, January 23, 2015
Shepherd, Michigan posted Thursday, January 22, 2015
Fort Lauderdale, Florida posted Saturday, January 17, 2015
Battle Ground, Washington posted Friday, January 16, 2015
Clermont, Florida posted Thursday, January 15, 2015
Loganville, Georgia posted Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Kissimmee, Florida posted Monday, January 12, 2015
Venice, Florida posted Sunday, January 11, 2015
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida posted Wednesday, January 7, 2015
West Linn, Oregon posted Tuesday, January 6, 2015
New Orleans, Louisiana posted Monday, January 5, 2015
Monroe, Georgia posted Sunday, January 4, 2015
Pinole, California posted Thursday, January 1, 2015




   
 
 
  Home   Condos   Houses   Policy   Contact   About   Site map
Equal Housing Opportunity
This site is directed at, and made available to, persons in the continental U.S., Alaska and Hawaii only
COPYRIGHT © 2017 REALESTATEGROUND.COM