Homes in EthelHouses in Ethel  Houses for sale in Ethel

Homes in Ethel, Arkansas
 

HomesHomes
CondosCondos
PropertyProperty
ApartmentsApartments
Real Estate AgentsReal Estate Agents
Home InspectionHome Inspection

  

Search:






 

Homes in Ethel, Arkansas





Zipcode Population Households Average
house value
72048 121 73 $70,798

Other cities in the area: Stuttgart, Dumas, De Witt, Shelby, Mound Bayou, Marvell, Rosedale, Gould



The State of Arkansas enjoys year-round ideal climate conditions for residents and visitors to enjoy an array of outdoor activities. Living in Ethel, Arkansas provides many opportunities for residents, including stable employment and a good standard of living. It's a great place to consider raising a family.

If you are interested in buying a home or property investment in Ethel, check with local real estate agents to determine your options.

The trendiest appliances are now the greenest appliances for your Ethel house . Check out the Energuide label when selecting appliances, to make sure your oven, cooktop, dishwasher and refrigerator are saving energy, helping you cut the electric or gas bill, as well as sustaining Ethel environment as much as possible. In terms of aesthetic, it all comes down to preferences, although the clean utilitarian style with stainless steel and ample storage space is taking centre stage with a lot of interior designers, because this is what the modern busy integrated lifestyle is about.


Need to run a free Ethel ad? Post your ad on this page.. To post on the other pages simply navigate to the page of your interest and post your ad there.
To see how your ad will appear - take a look at the most recent 15 ads on these pages:

Jupiter, Florida posted Monday, February 9, 2015
New Orleans, Louisiana posted Sunday, January 25, 2015
Temecula, California posted Friday, January 23, 2015
Shepherd, Michigan posted Thursday, January 22, 2015
Fort Lauderdale, Florida posted Saturday, January 17, 2015
Battle Ground, Washington posted Friday, January 16, 2015
Clermont, Florida posted Thursday, January 15, 2015
Loganville, Georgia posted Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Kissimmee, Florida posted Monday, January 12, 2015
Venice, Florida posted Sunday, January 11, 2015
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida posted Wednesday, January 7, 2015
West Linn, Oregon posted Tuesday, January 6, 2015
New Orleans, Louisiana posted Monday, January 5, 2015
Monroe, Georgia posted Sunday, January 4, 2015
Pinole, California posted Thursday, January 1, 2015




   
 
 
  Home   Condos   Houses   Policy   Contact   About   Site map
Equal Housing Opportunity
This site is directed at, and made available to, persons in the continental U.S., Alaska and Hawaii only
COPYRIGHT © 2017 REALESTATEGROUND.COM