Homes in SylmarHouses in Sylmar  Houses for sale in Sylmar

Homes in Sylmar, California

Real Estate AgentsReal Estate Agents
Home InspectionHome Inspection




Homes in Sylmar, California

Zipcode Population Households Average
house value
91342 81,970 22,060 $291,200

Other cities in the area: Pacoima, Panorama City, North Hollywood, North Hills, Granada Hills, Sun Valley, San Fernando, Northridge

Living in Sylmar, California may be the right experience for you and your family. The state as a whole enjoys a vast number of opportunities for recreation and personal development. The business climate is healthy, attracting new venture startups and investors to the region each year.

Sylmar provides many options with regard to housing or property investment. It would be wise to keep in mind that housing can be more expensive in certain areas of California, and you may wish to check with local real estate professionals in Sylmar before you make a decision.

More and more, the kitchen is becoming the most important activity centre of Sylmar home, and the chef the central star of the party. The size of the kitchen has increased over the last ten years of real estate development, and fitting the kitchen is enjoying one of the strongest markets in home improvement in Sylmar.

Need to run a free Sylmar ad? Post your ad on this page.. To post on the other pages simply navigate to the page of your interest and post your ad there.
To see how your ad will appear - take a look at the most recent 15 ads on these pages:

Jupiter, Florida posted Monday, February 9, 2015
New Orleans, Louisiana posted Sunday, January 25, 2015
Temecula, California posted Friday, January 23, 2015
Shepherd, Michigan posted Thursday, January 22, 2015
Fort Lauderdale, Florida posted Saturday, January 17, 2015
Battle Ground, Washington posted Friday, January 16, 2015
Clermont, Florida posted Thursday, January 15, 2015
Loganville, Georgia posted Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Kissimmee, Florida posted Monday, January 12, 2015
Venice, Florida posted Sunday, January 11, 2015
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida posted Wednesday, January 7, 2015
West Linn, Oregon posted Tuesday, January 6, 2015
New Orleans, Louisiana posted Monday, January 5, 2015
Monroe, Georgia posted Sunday, January 4, 2015
Pinole, California posted Thursday, January 1, 2015

  Home   Condos   Houses   Policy   Contact   About   Site map
Equal Housing Opportunity
This site is directed at, and made available to, persons in the continental U.S., Alaska and Hawaii only