Homes in TollhouseHouses in Tollhouse  Houses for sale in Tollhouse

Homes in Tollhouse, California
 

HomesHomes
CondosCondos
PropertyProperty
ApartmentsApartments
Real Estate AgentsReal Estate Agents
Home InspectionHome Inspection

  

Search:






 

Homes in Tollhouse, California





Zipcode Population Households Average
house value
93667 2,627 979 $273,910

Other cities in the area: Clovis, Sanger, Reedley, Fresno, Parlier, Coarsegold, Oakhurst, Orange Cove



There are many advantages to living in an old home in Tollhouse. You can easily see how everything is because fixtures are already in place. It has proven to be structurally sound and does not give you nasty surprises. Landscaping is already mature for you to enjoy right away.

On the other hand, living in a new Tollhouse house is a real fresh start - you make the call on everything. Infrastructure and building codes are most up to date. Space design tends to fit the modern lifestyle better. There is no major maintenance project needed.

The state of California is considered to be one of the most diverse destinations in the world, and Tollhouse is just one location that shares in this amazing diversity.

California is known for its miles of coastal shorelines that offer ideal water sport destinations. The state's many driving tours include a close look at wonderful scenery, a diverse mixture of wildlife, coastal vistas and desert terrain. Tollhouse also boasts a unique beauty and welcomes visitors to local attractions and businesses every year.

Like many areas of the state, tourism is an important aspect of the Tollhouse economy, providing residents with meaningful and stable employment opportunities.


Need to run a free Tollhouse ad? Post your ad on this page.. To post on the other pages simply navigate to the page of your interest and post your ad there.
To see how your ad will appear - take a look at the most recent 15 ads on these pages:

Jupiter, Florida posted Monday, February 9, 2015
New Orleans, Louisiana posted Sunday, January 25, 2015
Temecula, California posted Friday, January 23, 2015
Shepherd, Michigan posted Thursday, January 22, 2015
Fort Lauderdale, Florida posted Saturday, January 17, 2015
Battle Ground, Washington posted Friday, January 16, 2015
Clermont, Florida posted Thursday, January 15, 2015
Loganville, Georgia posted Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Kissimmee, Florida posted Monday, January 12, 2015
Venice, Florida posted Sunday, January 11, 2015
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida posted Wednesday, January 7, 2015
West Linn, Oregon posted Tuesday, January 6, 2015
New Orleans, Louisiana posted Monday, January 5, 2015
Monroe, Georgia posted Sunday, January 4, 2015
Pinole, California posted Thursday, January 1, 2015




   
 
 
  Home   Condos   Houses   Policy   Contact   About   Site map
Equal Housing Opportunity
This site is directed at, and made available to, persons in the continental U.S., Alaska and Hawaii only
COPYRIGHT © 2018 REALESTATEGROUND.COM