Homes in BoulderHouses in Boulder  Houses for sale in Boulder

Homes in Boulder, Colorado
 

HomesHomes
CondosCondos
PropertyProperty
ApartmentsApartments
Real Estate AgentsReal Estate Agents
Home InspectionHome Inspection

  

Search:






 

Homes in Boulder, Colorado





Zipcode Population Households Average
house value
80301 22,552 9,992 $438,256
80302 29,795 11,994 $672,490
80303 41,755 18,353 $495,586
80304 24,298 10,568 $578,214

Other cities in the area: Broomfield, Denver, Arvada, Louisville, Broomfield, Longmont, Lafayette, Golden



Considering a property purchase or investment in Boulder, Colorado? Find a local real estate agent that can help you make the best choice for you and your family. Depending on your needs, you may find that Boulder offers many options in terms of the type of homes available for purchase, with prices varying depending on the size and features of the property. Do your homework and determine how much you can afford before you invest the time to look at properties. Your real estate agent can determine which local markets will fit your budget.

Landscaping means improving the ground features around your home in Boulder, including the front yard, back garden, and spaces all around. A good landscaping with year-round visual interest not only gives you more comfortable and beautiful spaces to live with, it oftentimes greatly increases the property value of your Boulder home in the real estate market.


Need to run a free Boulder ad? Post your ad on this page.. To post on the other pages simply navigate to the page of your interest and post your ad there.
To see how your ad will appear - take a look at the most recent 15 ads on these pages:

Jupiter, Florida posted Monday, February 9, 2015
New Orleans, Louisiana posted Sunday, January 25, 2015
Temecula, California posted Friday, January 23, 2015
Shepherd, Michigan posted Thursday, January 22, 2015
Fort Lauderdale, Florida posted Saturday, January 17, 2015
Battle Ground, Washington posted Friday, January 16, 2015
Clermont, Florida posted Thursday, January 15, 2015
Loganville, Georgia posted Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Kissimmee, Florida posted Monday, January 12, 2015
Venice, Florida posted Sunday, January 11, 2015
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida posted Wednesday, January 7, 2015
West Linn, Oregon posted Tuesday, January 6, 2015
New Orleans, Louisiana posted Monday, January 5, 2015
Monroe, Georgia posted Sunday, January 4, 2015
Pinole, California posted Thursday, January 1, 2015




   
 
 
  Home   Condos   Houses   Policy   Contact   About   Site map
Equal Housing Opportunity
This site is directed at, and made available to, persons in the continental U.S., Alaska and Hawaii only
COPYRIGHT © 2018 REALESTATEGROUND.COM