Homes in CoaldaleHouses in Coaldale  Houses for sale in Coaldale

Homes in Coaldale, Colorado
 

HomesHomes
CondosCondos
PropertyProperty
ApartmentsApartments
Real Estate AgentsReal Estate Agents
Home InspectionHome Inspection

  

Search:






 

Homes in Coaldale, Colorado





Zipcode Population Households Average
house value
81222 327 183 $225,316

Other cities in the area: Salida, Westcliffe, Cotopaxi, Nathrop, Howard, Saguache, Crestone, Guffey



Are you looking for a new home in or near Coaldale? Peruse this section of the web site to find current listings of homes for sale. Our listings are up to date and provide home buyers with a growing list of options to choose from for different styles of homes. Depending on your needs and budget, you may find just what you've been looking for.

Do you have a home in Coaldale that you need to sell sooner rather than later? We can help by listing your home on our web site for others to consider, and to help you sell your home faster!

Make sure you bookmark this site and check back often as well will be updating current listings and adding new listings regularly.

Colorado is a state full of exciting things to see and do. Residents can take in world class amusement parks, aquariums and zoos; visit monuments, museums and historic sites, and Coaldale provides its own unique brand of things to experience within the state.

Residents of Coaldale enjoy an exciting and rewarding life, and family members of all ages can take advantage of opportunities for personal development and quality education.


Need to run a free Coaldale ad? Post your ad on this page.. To post on the other pages simply navigate to the page of your interest and post your ad there.
To see how your ad will appear - take a look at the most recent 15 ads on these pages:

Jupiter, Florida posted Monday, February 9, 2015
New Orleans, Louisiana posted Sunday, January 25, 2015
Temecula, California posted Friday, January 23, 2015
Shepherd, Michigan posted Thursday, January 22, 2015
Fort Lauderdale, Florida posted Saturday, January 17, 2015
Battle Ground, Washington posted Friday, January 16, 2015
Clermont, Florida posted Thursday, January 15, 2015
Loganville, Georgia posted Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Kissimmee, Florida posted Monday, January 12, 2015
Venice, Florida posted Sunday, January 11, 2015
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida posted Wednesday, January 7, 2015
West Linn, Oregon posted Tuesday, January 6, 2015
New Orleans, Louisiana posted Monday, January 5, 2015
Monroe, Georgia posted Sunday, January 4, 2015
Pinole, California posted Thursday, January 1, 2015




   
 
 
  Home   Condos   Houses   Policy   Contact   About   Site map
Equal Housing Opportunity
This site is directed at, and made available to, persons in the continental U.S., Alaska and Hawaii only
COPYRIGHT © 2018 REALESTATEGROUND.COM