Homes in FeltHouses in Felt  Houses for sale in Felt

Homes in Felt, Idaho
 

HomesHomes
CondosCondos
PropertyProperty
ApartmentsApartments
Real Estate AgentsReal Estate Agents
Home InspectionHome Inspection

  

Search:






 

Homes in Felt, Idaho





Zipcode Population Households Average
house value
83424 191 59 $240,786

Other cities in the area: Saint Anthony, Victor, Ashton, Sugar City, Driggs, Tetonia, Ririe, Newdale



If you are an outdoor enthusiast, and love winter sports, living in Felt, Idaho may provide a dream lifestyle for you and your family.

Idaho is a state rich in natural beauty. It is known for great year-round weather conditions, and especially ideal winter conditions. A substantial snowfall each season attracts a large number of skiing and snowmobile enthusiasts, and Feltis just one of the places in Idaho where you can experience all of the adventure. Depending on the type of home you are considering, you may find just what you are looking for in Felt. Often, the market offers detached bungalows, semi-attached homes, town houses, row houses and other options, depending on the size and population of the area. Check with local real estate professionals to determine what's available that will meet your needs.

Of course, you'll want to consider other factors too. If you are really interested in living in Felt you'll want to take a close look at housing prices in relation to the opportunities available for you and your family. Often, the areas with the greatest amount of education and career options will command higher market prices. You'll need to carefully consider how to balance what you can afford with what your family needs.


Need to run a free Felt ad? Post your ad on this page.. To post on the other pages simply navigate to the page of your interest and post your ad there.
To see how your ad will appear - take a look at the most recent 15 ads on these pages:

Jupiter, Florida posted Monday, February 9, 2015
New Orleans, Louisiana posted Sunday, January 25, 2015
Temecula, California posted Friday, January 23, 2015
Shepherd, Michigan posted Thursday, January 22, 2015
Fort Lauderdale, Florida posted Saturday, January 17, 2015
Battle Ground, Washington posted Friday, January 16, 2015
Clermont, Florida posted Thursday, January 15, 2015
Loganville, Georgia posted Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Kissimmee, Florida posted Monday, January 12, 2015
Venice, Florida posted Sunday, January 11, 2015
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida posted Wednesday, January 7, 2015
West Linn, Oregon posted Tuesday, January 6, 2015
New Orleans, Louisiana posted Monday, January 5, 2015
Monroe, Georgia posted Sunday, January 4, 2015
Pinole, California posted Thursday, January 1, 2015




   
 
 
  Home   Condos   Houses   Policy   Contact   About   Site map
Equal Housing Opportunity
This site is directed at, and made available to, persons in the continental U.S., Alaska and Hawaii only
COPYRIGHT © 2017 REALESTATEGROUND.COM