Homes in OldtownHouses in Oldtown  Houses for sale in Oldtown

Homes in Oldtown, Idaho
 

HomesHomes
CondosCondos
PropertyProperty
ApartmentsApartments
Real Estate AgentsReal Estate Agents
Home InspectionHome Inspection

  

Search:






 

Homes in Oldtown, Idaho





Zipcode Population Households Average
house value
83822 1,890 804 $155,246

Other cities in the area: Sandpoint, Hayden, Rathdrum, Deer Park, Mead, Nine Mile Falls, Newport, Colbert



Living in a more northern part of the country may suit your personal and professional lifestyle perfectly; Oldtown, Idaho may be worth considering. The state of Idaho provides access to the more central states of Nevada and Utah to the south, and access to the Canadian Province of British Columbia on its northern tip. Because of its location, Idaho is a four season state, and attracts many vacationers every year to experience its skiing and snowmobiling, fishing, hiking and white water rafting.

Whether you are single or have a family to consider, living in Oldtown may provide some exciting opportunities for everyone. On the other hand, perhaps you are just considering Idaho as a great place to invest in property, and vacation or commercial properties in Oldtown may provide some interesting options. Landscaping means improving the ground features around your home in Oldtown, including the front yard, back garden, and spaces all around. A good landscaping with year-round visual interest not only gives you more comfortable and beautiful spaces to live with, it oftentimes greatly increases the property value of your Oldtown home in the real estate market.


Need to run a free Oldtown ad? Post your ad on this page.. To post on the other pages simply navigate to the page of your interest and post your ad there.
To see how your ad will appear - take a look at the most recent 15 ads on these pages:

Jupiter, Florida posted Monday, February 9, 2015
New Orleans, Louisiana posted Sunday, January 25, 2015
Temecula, California posted Friday, January 23, 2015
Shepherd, Michigan posted Thursday, January 22, 2015
Fort Lauderdale, Florida posted Saturday, January 17, 2015
Battle Ground, Washington posted Friday, January 16, 2015
Clermont, Florida posted Thursday, January 15, 2015
Loganville, Georgia posted Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Kissimmee, Florida posted Monday, January 12, 2015
Venice, Florida posted Sunday, January 11, 2015
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida posted Wednesday, January 7, 2015
West Linn, Oregon posted Tuesday, January 6, 2015
New Orleans, Louisiana posted Monday, January 5, 2015
Monroe, Georgia posted Sunday, January 4, 2015
Pinole, California posted Thursday, January 1, 2015




   
 
 
  Home   Condos   Houses   Policy   Contact   About   Site map
Equal Housing Opportunity
This site is directed at, and made available to, persons in the continental U.S., Alaska and Hawaii only
COPYRIGHT © 2017 REALESTATEGROUND.COM