Homes in KampsvilleHouses in Kampsville  Houses for sale in Kampsville

Homes in Kampsville, Illinois
 

HomesHomes
CondosCondos
PropertyProperty
ApartmentsApartments
Real Estate AgentsReal Estate Agents
Home InspectionHome Inspection

  

Search:






 

Homes in Kampsville, Illinois





Zipcode Population Households Average
house value
62053 780 443 $108,472

Other cities in the area: Elsberry, Carrollton, White Hall, Hardin, Pleasant Hill, Clarksville, Nebo, Eldred



Are you looking for a new home in or near Kampsville? Peruse this section of the web site to find current listings of homes for sale. Our listings are up to date and provide home buyers with a growing list of options to choose from for different styles of homes. Depending on your needs and budget, you may find just what you've been looking for.

Do you have a home in Kampsville that you need to sell sooner rather than later? We can help by listing your home on our web site for others to consider, and to help you sell your home faster!

Make sure you bookmark this site and check back often as well will be updating current listings and adding new listings regularly. The state of Illinois has many attractions that interest new visitors and residents every year. With a healthy business climate, an exciting tourism industry, and a number of opportunities in several key sectors, it's a state that has something for just about everyone, and the same holds true for Kampsville.

Depending on your needs, you may find Kampsville to be an ideal location to fulfill living arrangements, career goals, investment strategies, or anything else you have in mind.


Need to run a free Kampsville ad? Post your ad on this page.. To post on the other pages simply navigate to the page of your interest and post your ad there.
To see how your ad will appear - take a look at the most recent 15 ads on these pages:

Jupiter, Florida posted Monday, February 9, 2015
New Orleans, Louisiana posted Sunday, January 25, 2015
Temecula, California posted Friday, January 23, 2015
Shepherd, Michigan posted Thursday, January 22, 2015
Fort Lauderdale, Florida posted Saturday, January 17, 2015
Battle Ground, Washington posted Friday, January 16, 2015
Clermont, Florida posted Thursday, January 15, 2015
Loganville, Georgia posted Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Kissimmee, Florida posted Monday, January 12, 2015
Venice, Florida posted Sunday, January 11, 2015
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida posted Wednesday, January 7, 2015
West Linn, Oregon posted Tuesday, January 6, 2015
New Orleans, Louisiana posted Monday, January 5, 2015
Monroe, Georgia posted Sunday, January 4, 2015
Pinole, California posted Thursday, January 1, 2015




   
 
 
  Home   Condos   Houses   Policy   Contact   About   Site map
Equal Housing Opportunity
This site is directed at, and made available to, persons in the continental U.S., Alaska and Hawaii only
COPYRIGHT © 2017 REALESTATEGROUND.COM